Donnerstag, 13. Mai 2004

erstaunlich, finde ich das nun nicht...

At work or in school: I need to be "hands on": I like to play games, to compete, and to perform. I enjoy flexibility, changes of pace, and variety. I have difficulty with routine and structure. My favorite subjects are music, art, theatre, and crafts. I often excel in sports. I like solving problems in active ways and negotiating for what I want. I can be direct and like immediate results.

With friends: Planning ahead bores me because I never know what I want to do until the moment arrives. I like to excite my friends with new and different things, places to go, and romantic moments.

With family: I need a lot of space and freedom. I want everyone to have fun. It is hard for me to follow rules, and I feel we should all just enjoy one another

Orange
What Color is Your Brain?

brought to you by Quizilla

gesehen bei der frau eriador

Trackback URL:
https://redestadtlandfluss.twoday.net/stories/217957/modTrackback

bei vertraulichkeiten:

frauschnatterlieseatgmail.com

so sieht's aus:

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

der derzeitige wahnsinn:

guten
tag schnatterle
pennywein - 30. Jan, 13:24
hm
is wohl in echt schluss.
d.us - 10. Aug, 20:32
Solche
Tomaten haben wir letztes Jahr in Kroatien am Markt...
knutschflower - 4. Jul, 13:22
(Ich brauche doch immer...
(Ich brauche doch immer ein wenig länger, ich bin doch...
kid37 - 3. Jul, 23:58
Frau Schnatterliese,...
Frau Schnatterliese, schnell ein Hinweis - völlig themenfern....
Au-lait - 22. Jun, 15:37

so lange schon:

Online seit 7396 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 15. Jul, 02:03

Site Meter
BlogHaus Blogger-Karte
absolutely necessary
altes
blaues
daily me
der nachbar und andere maenner
feines
geborgtes
inneres
neues
nicht meins aber bemerkt und drueber geschrieben
ppp
the hype
working woman
wutposting
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren